Deathwish, Inc.


Integrity "The Blackest Curse"

A ten-headed beast of an album, "The Blackest Curse" is arguably the most cohesive Integrity release of the last fifteen years. With the first crushing chords of "Process Of Illumination" it's apparent that Integrity is back in true form, following the metal/hardcore hybrid blueprint they forged themselves over two decades ago. Their formulaic cohesive vision is why "The Blackest Curse" is truly another brilliant album, adding to their intriguing and bizarre legacy. New pressing now available on clear with black smoke vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download and a 36-page, 12" x 12" booklet.

Track Listing:

1. Process Of Illumination
2. Through The Shadows Of Forever
3. Simulacra
4. Learn To Love The Lie
5. Secret Schadenfreude
6. Before The VVorld VVas Young
7. The Last Great Seance
8. Spiderwoven
9. Invocation Of The Eternally Coiling Serpent
10. Take Hold Of Forever