Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty


Organized Crime Records


Integrity "Palm Sunday (Green)"


Recorded live in Cleveland, OH, during 1992, "Palm Sunday" provides a terrifying glimpse of Integrity in their then hometown. This legendary event embodies the darkness and violence that would create a whole new sub-genre of hardcore. For fans of Slayer, Converge, Ringworm, Pulling Teeth, Gehenna, and G.I.S.M. LP includes digital download and an 18" x 24" poster. This is the green vinyl version, limited to 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Those Who Fear Tomorrow
2. Judgement Day
3. Harder They Fall
4. Wings Tear
5. Dawn Of A New Apocalypse
6. In Contrast Of Sin
7. Rebirth
8. Die Hard
9. Lundgren Crucifixion
10. Live It Down