Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Season Of Mist


Inquisition "Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith"

Inquisition unleashes their long-awaited 2016 album, "Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith." Long known for some of the most powerful black metal the genre has ever seen, the cult-metal firebrands have invoked their most magnificent cosmic darkness yet. "Bloodshed..." is the album that Inquisition has been building toward for their entire career and asserts their dominance as the world's supreme black metal band. Now available on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Intro: The Force Before Darkness
2. From Chaos They Came
3. Wings Of Anu
4. Vortex From The Celestial Flying Throne Of Storms
5. A Black Aeon Shall Cleanse
6. The Flames Of Infinite Blackness Before Creation
7. Mystical Blood
8. Through The Divine Spirit Of Satan A Glorious Universe Is Known
9. Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith
10. Power From The Center Of The Cosmic Black Spiral
11. A Magnificent Crypt Of Stars
12. Outro: The Invocation Of The Absolute, The All, The Satan
13. Coda: Hymn To The Cosmic Zenith