Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty


Triple-B Records


Initiate "Lavender"


Initiate has become synonymous with Southern California hardcore. After a self-released LP on cassette, a wild performance at Sound And Fury, and countless shows, the band is ready to break out of the local scene with this 12"ep for Triple-B that has been a long time coming. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Intro II
2. Lavender
3. Myopia
4. What You Sow
5. Beverly
6. One In The Same

h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/wholesale-now.liquid