Foreign Sounds Records


Index For Potential Suicide "The Newest Youth Rebellion"

Index For Potential Suicide was an atmospheric powerviolence/hardcore band from Southern California who, in their short 18-month history, recorded a demo, a 7", a split 7" with Usurp Synapse and this full-length, and toured with Noothgrush, Enemy Soil, Pg99, Orchid, Saetia, Reversal Of Man and many others. This version of "Newest Youth Rebellion" has newly designed artwork and liner notes. LP includes digital download card and is limited to 400 copies.

Track Listing:

1. The Newest Youth Rebellion
2. Flavor Of The Month
3. Remote Controls & Mousepads
4. Eat Lightning, Crap Thunder
5. Global Injustice
6. Rock Out, With Your Cock Out
7. Arriving At Suicide
8. Escape Unsuccessful
9. Death Toll Confirmed
10. Electronics, Sabotage & Surveillance
11. Escape From Uncle Bill's Lap
12. The Nine Envelopes' Contents
13. How To Build A Silencer For A Semi-Automatic Weapon
14. Monoroid Manipulation
15. Silencer, Completed
16. 212, Fuck You