Indecision Records


In Control "The Truth Hurts"

From acoustic, melodic parts to NYHC-styled breakdowns and mosh parts, these guys abandon a lot of the stale formulas so many bands tend to lose their identity to.

Track Listing:

1. Truth Hurts
2. He Fails Me
3. Know-it-all
4. Where The Glory Lies
5. Shrouded In Rhetoric
6. Sixteen Years
7. It's Coming Down
8. Matt Goodman's Feet
9. When The Well Runs Dry
10. Just Can't Win
11. E, F#
12. A World In Shambles
13. Give Me Some Reality
14. Once Upon A Town