Fast Break! Records


In Cold Blood "Legion Of Angels"

With a violent attack on the human condition, Cleveland, OH, legends In Cold Blood make it clear that they have returned to settle unfinished business. "Legions Of Angels" writes a devastatingly dark new chapter that stays true to the bands legacy, with shredding solos and chainsaw riffs - creating a fresh auditory brutality that feels like pure pain and destruction. This album easily represents their most dynamic work since their debut release on Victory Records in 1998. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Dark Visions
2. The Wretched Souls
3. No More Lies
4. Slipping Into Senility
5. Reaper
6. So Many Heavens
7. In Trance
8. Omega
9. Hell Hollow