A389 Recordings


In Cold Blood "Suicide King Remastered Edition"


This long out-of-print 12"ep (originally released in 2009) compiles all of In Cold Blood's EP and demo tracks with a complete remastering job and new artwork. Eleven tracks of dark and crushing Cleveland, metallic hardcore that could only be crafted by former members of Integrity and Ringworm. 12"ep includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Suicide King
2. Fuck Your Opinion
3. Machine
4. Straight Flush
5. Dogma
6. Ease The Pain
7. Empty
8. Bleak Existence
9. Dead To This World
10. Pain
11. Time To Die