Static Era Records


Ill Comm "Bad Plan"


The debut EP from Connecticut's Ill Comm. Aggressive, in-your-face hardcore featuring members of Wreckage and Kidnapped. For fans of Outburst, Trapped Under Ice, and Leeway.

Track Listing:

1. Shut Out
2. All In
3. Bad Plan
4. Detonate
5. Nothing Comes To Mind