TVT Records


Ignite "A Place Called Home"


Notify me when this product is available:

Thirteen tracks of well produced, fast and melodic hardcore/punk along with the thought provoking lyrics you've grown to love them for. Produced by Thom Wilson (The Offspring, Iggy Pop, The Bouncing Souls, etc.). Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Who Sold Out Now?
2. Veteran
3. Fill In The Blanks
4. Burned Up
5. No Regrets
6. Run
7. Bullets Included No Thought Required
8. A Place Called Home
9. Hands On Stance
10. By My Side
11. In Moderation
12. Pieter
13. I'm Bored
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods