Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty



Iggy And The Stooges "Raw Power"

If there's ever been an album that lives up to its title, this is it - Iggy And The Stooges' apocalyptic, high-octane bombshell, "Raw Power." At times this searing, end-of-the-world death platter - home to such proto-punk frontal assaults as "Search And Destroy," "Shake Appeal," and "Your Pretty Face Is Going To Hell" - even threatens to surpass its beyond-appropriate moniker. Although this incarnation of the Stooges imploded not long after its release, "Raw Power" became the LP that launched a million punk rock bands all around the world, leaving its flaming skidmarks on scenes from London to L.A. to Sydney.

Track Listing:

1. Search And Destroy
2. Gimmie Danger
3. Your Pretty Face Is Going To Hell
4. Penetration
5. Raw Power
6. I Need Somebody
7. Shake Appeal
8. Death Trip