Toxic Toast Records


Iced "Don't Mean Shit"


Old-school hardcore from Eugene, OR - no metal riffs and no solos, just lots of fast hardcore with half-time breakdowns. Iced deals with issues of sexism, rape, and sexual assualt in the independent music scene, and donate hundreds per tour to women's shelters in their home town.

Track Listing:

1. Cool Points
2. Iced
3. Counterfit
4. Empty Words
5. I Claimed My Body
6. Don't Mean Shit
7. Life Sentence
8. False Worship (demo)
9. Don't Mean Shit (demo)
10. No Sense/Retail Hell (demo)
11. Iced (demo)