Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Panic Records


I Can See Mountains "Hope You Never Get It"

Humans are born individuals, but somehow most spend their entire existence trying to be a part of something. For the most part, this doesn't apply to the Buffalo, NY natives I Can See Mountains. Their brand of music could be stacked along other rock records, but stylistically, they fuse the latter of rock with the indie and punk and cut their own jib. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Crossing The Delaware At The Museum Of Modern Art
2. Hey Man
3. Tournesol
4. I'm Really Going To Miss This Place
5. The Stale Parade
6. Dirt (My Buddy, My Pal)
7. The Search For Phil Cummings