No Sleep Records


Hundredth "Revolt / Resist"

"Revolt / Resist" features Hundredth's 2013 and 2014 EPs finally together on one LP. The "Revolt / Resist" set was recorded with producers Bill Stevenson (Rise Against, Black Flag) and Jason Livermore (Stick To Your Guns) at The Blasting Room in Fort Collins, CO. For fans of Bury Your Dead and Evergreen Terrace. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Ruin
2. Savages
3. Free Mind/Open Spirit
4. Barren
5. Euclid (Slave Song)
6. Wake
7. Shelter
8. Resist
9. Demons
10. Manifest
11. Wage
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods