Trustkill Records


Hopesfall "Magnetic North"

Hailing from Charlotte, North Carolina, Hopesfall developed in the hardcore and emo scene. Maturing into a national touring act, the band was able to promote their own independent release and create their own fan base, though they obviously didn't fit into any preconceived sound easily. "Magnetic North" is the continuation of the last full-length "A-Types (2004)," juiced up multiple times!

Track Listing:

1. Rx Contender The Pretender
2. Swamp Kittens
3. Cubic Zirconias Are Forever
4. I Can Do This On An Island
5. Secondhand Surgery
6. Vacation/ Add/ Vacation!
7. Magnetic North
8. Bird Flu
9. The Canon
10. Devil's Concubine
11. Head General Hospital
12. Paisley