Facedown Records


Hope For The Dying "Legacy"

The third full-length from Hope For The Dying. This is technically crafted metal at its finest, pulling influence from American and European bands both past and present. "Legacy" is a shredding, 10-track masterpiece of epic proportions.

Track Listing:

1. Aurora
2. Setting Sun
3. Flame Forged
4. Narcissus
5. Nemesis
6. Trenches
7. Wretched Curse
8. Wander No More
9. Legacy
10. Adamantine