A389 Recordings


Homewrecker "Circle Of Death"

Circle Of Death marks the rebirth of Ohio's Homewrecker as they return with a streamlined lineup and their highly anticipated sophomore LP. It's leaner, meaner, and uglier than its predecessor (2012's "Worms And Dirt" full-length) and will leave you pummeled after the first listen. If you're looking for THE brutal hardcore record of 2014, look no further. Now available again on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Forced Under
2. Circle Of Death
3. Born To Suffer
4. Illusions Of Peace
5. Authority Of The Mind
6. Skin The Pig
7. Punish The Ignorance
8. Silence The Weak
9. Unconscious