Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Koch Records


High On Fire "Electric Messiah"

"I had a dream about Lemmy," says vocalist/guitarist Matt Pike, explaining the inspiration behind the title of High On Fire's triumphant eighth album, "Electric Messiah." If there's one aspect of High On Fire that warrants comparison to Lemmy's mighty Motorhead, it's longevity. 2018 sees the band celebrating 20 years of the most thunderous heavy metal, with brothers-in-arms Pike, bassist Jeff Matz, and drummer Des Kensel having been firmly intact for the last dozen years. 2xLP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Spewn From The Earth
2. Steps Of The Ziggurat/House Of Enlil
3. Electric Messiah
4. Sanctioned Annihilation
5. The Pallid Mask
6. God Of The Godless
7. Freebooter
8. The Witch And The Christ
9. Drowning Dog