Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

LSM Vinyl


Hexen "Akt II: Die Rache"

In German, "hexen" refers to the ability to do witchcraft. Having formed in Bilbao, Spain, in 2015, this group of five women certainly has crafted a powerful sound that draws upon punk, oi, and rock 'n' roll influences that will definitely make an impact. Supported by a thunderous sound of melodic rock 'n' roll music, the lyrics are passionate and delivered with a force to be reckoned with. 12"ep includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies. Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Mother Of Sighs
2. The Hellbound Heart
3. Burn The Fear
4. Second Skin
5. Memories Of Mia
6. Join The Coven
7. Cries In Vain
8. Ode To Conspiracy
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods