The Mylene Sheath


Heiress "Of Great Sorrow"

Hailing from Seattle, WA and featuring former members of Himsa, Undertow and Shift, Heiress has previously appeared on a split with Narrows on Deathwish, Inc. and perform a cathartic blend of hardcore punk and atmospheric post-metal.

Track Listing:

1. Of Great Sorrow
2. Dehumaned
3. Held
4. Blading
5. Dismalist
6. Old Haunts
7. Hover
8. Lashings
9. Silent Hooves
10. Just Two Figures
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods