Pure Noise Entertainment


Hawthorne Heights "Bad Frequencies"

The band's first full-length album since 2013 and first release on Pure Noise Records. Produced by Hawthorne Heights along with Nick Ingram (Hotel Books, Capital House Studio), and mixed by Cameron Webb (Grammy Winner, NOFX, Social Distortion). For fans of Saosin, Senses Fail, and The Used. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. In Gloom
2. Pink Hearts
3. Crimson Sand
4. The Perfect Way To Fall Apart
5. Just Another Ghost
6. Bad Frequencies
7. Skylark
8. Edge Of Town
9. Starlighter (Echo, Utah)
10. Push Me Away
11. The Suicide Mile
12. Straight Down The Line
13. Pills