Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Schizophrenic Records


Hassler "s/t"

Ripping fast, meat-and-potatoes hardcore debut EP from this new Toronto, Canada outfit featuring members of Reprobates, Toxic Holocaust, Brutal Knights, Career Suicide, and Bad Skin. Thrashing HC punk madness. Recorded by Jon Drew.

Track Listing:

1. Asphyxiate
2. Nothing For Nothing
3. Beatdown
4. Pigpen
5. Enlightened
6. Innocent
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/wholesale-now.liquid