Pirates Press Records


Harrington Saints "Dead Broke In The USA"

From the remnants of Bay Area bands The Burdens and Romeo's Dead comes the brilliant new streetpunk band the Harrington Saints. As five long-time friends who play with a chip on their shoulder, the Harrington Saints' brand of nuts-and-bolts rock 'n' roll is gripping, intense and full of the realities of working-class life. With subject matter ranging from politics to pints at the pub with the boys, these guys grind out three-minute gems that get the point across like a boot to the ribs. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download card and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Dead Broke In The U.S.A.
2. Pub Song
3. Bootstraps
4. Guilty
5. Riot City Dublin
6. Working Class Friday Night
7. Let's Go
8. Fistful Of Brass
9. Kings' Schilling
10. A Nation Divided