Deathwish, Inc.


Harm Wulf "Hijrah"

"Hijrah" is the emotional sophomore album from Harm Wulf. Where the debut album (Deathwish, 2013) was primarily built on the singer/songwriter experience, "Hijrah" introduces a wash of stark instrumentation with Jon Nean of Blacklisted on bass and engineer/musician Arthur Rizk (Inquisition, Prurient) on percussion, backing G. Hirsch as he performs all vocal, guitar and harmonica duties. Altogether they have created a dark and emotional atmosphere that is more fully realized than ever before. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Descend, I've Been Waiting
2. Matryoshka
3. Put The Kettle On (They've All Gone Away)
4. Stray Dog
5. Warm Snow
6. Survivor Guilt
7. Welcome Home Our Sister
8. Hiss/Hum