Longshot Music


Hard Evidence "s/t"

This self-titled effort is the first bona fide full-length from St. Louis' Hard Evidence following an eight-song mini-LP in 2014. Their hybrid of American street punk and British oi is packed with tons of melody, great guitar riffs and catchy sing-along choruses that can be appreciated by fans of bands like The Brassknuckle Boys, The Crack, Cock Sparrer or Bishops Green. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Yesterday's News
2. Dirty Town
3. Drums Of War
4. Someday
5. It Won't Be Long
6. Strange Ways
7. Draw The Line
8. Electric Shock
9. Some Promised Land
10. City's Burning