LSM Vinyl


Hard Wax "Diamond In The Rough"


Back in 2016, founding members Tom Boutwood (Arch Rivals, Hostile Minds, Riot City Radio, Dead Legions) and Matt Crouch (Hostile Minds) released their debut "Kings Of The Weekend" 7" EP and there was no looking back. The band was an instant hit and followed that up with their "Diamond In The Rough" full-length in 2017. Long sold out, it was time to make their first LP available again with refreshed artwork reversing the red and blue color scheme from the original vinyl pressing. Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Bootboy Stomp (All Night Long)
2. Your Time Is Up
3. In The Know
4. Diamond In The Rough
5. Shouting Out Loud
6. Bringing Back The Noise
7. Move Your Feet
8. Bovver Love Blues
9. Fight Tonight
10. Head Held High
11. We're Here To Stay