Toxic State Records


Hank Wood And The Hammerheads "Stay Home!!"


Notify me when this product is available:

The new crop of the NYC punk scene is ruled by Hank Wood And The Hammerheads, whose debut LP, "Go Home," was a synth-laden punk romp with surf guitars and Dwarves-styled tempos and rock 'n' roll flare. This 2014 second LP from Hank Wood, "Stay Home!!," continues to blaze the path for DIY punk in Gotham City. LP includes a 19" x 25" poster.

Track Listing:

1. The Ghost
2. In Bookings
3. Neurosis
4. This World Is Beat
5. I Thought I Was A Good Man
6. (Whats So Bad About A) Bad Idea
7. Nervous City
8. These Chains
9. Shook And Hungry
10. In Space
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods