Toxic State Records


Hank Wood And The Hammerheads "s/t"


Notify me when this product is available:

Hank Wood And The Hammerheads' third LP finds the NYC band entering new territory, harnessing the innate grooves that run through their songs and drawing them kicking and screaming into a whole cacophonous symphony. A more dynamic catchiness is at work on this album, utilizing tense moments of softness and sorrow to build up into their most powerful work yet. Recorded by Ben Greenberg and mastered by Josh Bonati. LP includes 19" x 25" poster.

Track Listing:

1. I Cant Stay
2. You Wanna Die
3. Its Lonely In This World All Alone
4. Howm I Supposed To Wake Up In The Morning
5. Trapped And Alone In It
6. Must Be Nice
7. Love Is A Cold White Tile
8. Nothing But A Man
9. Concrete
10. Whisper
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods