Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Beach Impediment Records


Haircut "Sensation"

After turning some heads with their debut 7" entitled "Shutting Down," released on the high-quality Feel It Records label back in 2017, Haircut has finally unleashed their follow-up with the "Sensation" EP. Four tracks of pummeling hardcore punk that retain the velocity and ferocity of the band's previous output whilst adding a decisive dose of meat and potatoes to the sonic formula, all the while Juliana belts out lyrics in both Spanish and English at a feverish pace. Each record comes in a glue-pocket sleeve with art and layout done by Colombian punk artist Juan Sebastian Rosillo.

Track Listing:

1. Les Va A Tocar
2. El Tiempo
3. Seeking
4. Sensation
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods