Bridge Nine Records


H2O "Don't Forget Your Roots"

H2O has been a mainstay in hardcore and punk since their inception back in 1995 and have had many influences along the way. The band is thrilled to pay homage to those influential artists by covering their songs on "Don't Forget Your Roots." H2O tips their hat to bands like the Ramones, Dag Nasty, Madball, Rancid, Circle Jerks, Descendents, Cro-Mags, Bad Brains, The Clash, Government Issue, Verbal Assault, Gorilla Biscuits, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, 7 Seconds, Embrace, Social Distortion, Sick Of It All and Warzone. Vinyl version includes digital download. Cassette limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Attitude
2. Satyagraha
3. Pride
4. Get The Time
5. Said Gun
6. I Wanna Live
7. Cats And Dogs
8. Someday I Suppose
9. Journey To The End Of The East Bay
10. Safe
11. Sick Boys
12. Friends Like You
13. Train In Vain
14. Scared
15. Don't Forget The Struggle, Don't Forget The Streets