Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Black Numbers Records


Graduation Speech "Quiet & Calm"

Debut EP from Graduation Speech, the solo project of Kevin Day. Kevin is best known as the singer/guitarist for New Jersey's Aspiga (Paper + Plastick, Asian Man). Stripping away the distortion, fuzz and drums that Aspiga is known for, Kevin presents a bare-bones approach of an acoustic guitar accompanied by vocals on this EP.

Track Listing:

1. Waiting
2. Chances
3. Distractions
4. Daydreams
5. Aching
6. Mending