Rise Records


Gone Is Gone "Echolocation"

Gone Is Gone is a supergroup featuring members of Mastodon, Queens Of The Stone Age and At The Drive-In, and are dropping this album only a few months after their explosive, self-titled debut EP. This album includes 11 songs that combine elements of each member's previous projects while still being original and uncommon. Now available on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. 2xLP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Sentient
2. Gift
3. Resurge
4. Dublin
5. Ornament
6. Pawns
7. Colourfade
8. Roads
9. Slow Awakening
10. Fast Awakening
11. Resolve
12. Echolocation
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods