Three One G


Geronimo "Obsolete"

Shunning journalism or the typical sales pitch, the conception, intentions, and processes of Geronimo (Anthony Francoso, W.T. Nelson, and Moises Ruiz) remain generally vague. Instead, its sonic blasts shriek for themselves. Comprised of members from Man Is The Bastard, Bastard Noise, Sleestak, Noise Information, and Slowrider, these lifelong musicians and experimentalists craft a sound of uncompromising, raw, minimalist power that just might begin to turn this deeply flawed society on its head to expose its rotten underbelly. LP includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Quanah Parker
3. Obsolete