Black Market Activities


Gaza "No Absolutes In Human Suffering"

Produced by Converge's Kurt Ballou, "No Absolutes In Human Suffering" pulls the listener down to new depths with a smothering and inescapable sound that is both contained and chaotic. Through the brutality, glorious melodic passages shine and haunt the mind long after the album ends. Since the release of 2009's "He Is Never Coming Back," Salt Lake City, UT's Gaza toured with Converge, The Acacia Strain, Whitechapel, Kvelertak and Trap Them. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes free download.

Track Listing:

1. Mostly Hair And Bones Now
2. This We Celebrate
3. The Truth Weighs Nothing
4. Not With All The Hope In The World
5. The Vipers
6. No Absolutes In Human Suffering
7. The Crown
8. When They Beg
9. Winter In Her Blood
10. Skull Trophy
11. Routine And Then Death