King Of The Monsters


Gatecreeper "EP + Split Tracks"

Thick, punishing, bone-rattling death metal like the legendary bands of the late-'80s to mid-'90s played it. Certainly reverent, but not without their own identity, Gatecreeper, who formed in Arizona in 2013, pay appropriately violent homage to their forebears while ringing in a new era of misery. This CD collects their eponymous debut EP plus tracks from their split 7"s with Young And In The Way and Take Over And Destroy, and their track from the "4-Way Split" LP on Melotov. All tracks re-mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

Track Listing:

1. Void Below
2. Force Fed
3. Overdose
4. Slave
5. Poisoned Mind
6. All Your Sins
7. Carved Into Stone