Beach Impediment Records


Game "No One Wins"

At long last, the follow up to 2017's "Who Will Play?" flexi has materialised in the form of "No One Wins" on the LP format. With influences and membership that spans the world of hardcore punk both stylistically and geographically, this platter sports 10 tracks of pummeling hardcore punk that incorporates metallic elements drawn from the near and far reaches of mid-'80s international hardcore and thrash to the simplicity of domestic HC pestilence. Members of Arms Race, Fucked Up, Career Suicide, Shrapnel, Violent Reaction, and Subdued.

Track Listing:

1. Trwoga
2. Oczarowanie
3. Medusa
4. Judges
5. Chimera
6. Acid
7. Curse
8. D.B.M.
9. Smiertelny Sen
10. Foundation & Empire