Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

At The Dojo Records


Fu Manchu "In Search Of..."


Notify me when this product is available:

Legitimate licensed 15th anniversary reissue of the 1996 Mammoth Records album, at the time the band's third album and first backed by major label muscle.

Track Listing:

1. Regal Begal
2. Missing Link
3. Asphalt Risin'
4. Neptune's Convoy
5. Redline
6. Cyclone Launch
7. Strato-Streak
8. Solid Hex
9. The Falcon Has Landed
10. Seahag
11. The Bargain
12. Supershooter
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods