At The Dojo Records


Fu Manchu "Godzilla's/Eatin' Dust"

Reissue on the band's own label of the 1998 classic Fu Manchu album, originally released on Man's Ruin. This eight-track LP comes with new gatefold artwork, new track sequence and features the stellar lineup of Scott Hill (guitar, vocals), Brant Bjork (drums), Brad Davis (bass) and Bob Balch (guitar). Eighth track is a Blue Oyster Cult cover.

Track Listing:

1. Eatin' Dust
2. Shift Kicker
3. Orbitor
4. Mongoose
5. Pigeon Toe
6. Module Overload
7. Living Legend
8. Godzilla