Tiny Engines


Frontier(s) "White Lights"


Notify me when this product is available:

Frontier(s) features former Elliott/Falling Forward frontman Chris Higdon and Matt Wieder (guitar) of Mouthpiece/The Enkindels. This EP will follow up the band's debut LP, "There Will Be No Miracles Here," issued on Arena Rock and No Sleep in 2010. The band recorded once again with Elliott/Wax Fang drummer Kevin Ratterman (My Morning Jacket, Young Widows, Coliseum) at La La Land Studios in the band's hometown of Louisville, KY. 12" EP includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Higher Hills
2. 33/3
3. Our March
4. A Low High
5. Bare Hands
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods