Havoc Records


From Ashes Rise "Nightmares"

Portland via Tennessee subversives From Ashes Rise unleash their most harrowing dissention among a barrage of devastating and seditious musical ferocity. Armed with anger as their energy and backed by achingly severe riffs, unforgiving beats, and ramrod snarls, the band wades through the protests, the thievery, the disillusion, and the ultimate tragedy of the modern world. Members are currently involved in Tragedy and World Burns To Death.

Track Listing:

1. Reaction
2. Hell In The Darkness
3. Then
4. The Final Goodbye
5. On The Fray
6. Nightmares
7. The Noise
8. The Inner Beast
9. Black Granite
10. The Mandate
11. Bloodlust
12. In A Free Land