Jade Tree Records


From Ashes Rise "Live Hell"


Four years after disbanding and on the heels of an announced reformation, From Ashes Rise and Jade Tree unearthed a recording that demonstrated the band's renowned on-stage intensity at its apex. Recorded during the spring of 2005 in Los Angeles, CA, by Adam Lindsay-Smith, "Live Hell" features 13 of the band's best songs that captured From Ashes Rise in their prime. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Silence
2. Hell In The Darkness
3. They
4. All In Due Time
5. Nightmares
6. The Noise
7. The Mandate
8. So Say The Wise
9. Moths To The Flame
10. The Final Goodbye
11. Uniforms
12. Reaction
13. The Widow