Gloom Records


Fright "s/t"


Fright plays '80s thrash/crossover/speed metal crossed with a nod to Japanese hardcore. Featuring members of Citizens Arrest, Devoid Of Faith, Down In Flames, Das Oath, 97A, Ramoms, Monster X, Grey C.E.L.L., and Soft Dov. From Philadelphia, PA, and New Jersey. Limited edition of 400 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Hands Claw Open Eyes
2. Divine Desecration
3. Imprisoned Minds
4. Erupting Dawn Thunder
5. Obliterated Ruin
6. Child Of A New War