Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Southern Lord Records


Friendship "Hatred"

Vile, antagonist and visionary blackened hardcore from Japan. Maximum auditive torture.

Track Listing:

1. Rejected
2. Regiside
3. Corrupt
4. Tortures
5. Compton
6. Grief
7. Life Sentence
8. Blue Berry
9. Execution
10. Dirtbags
11. El Chapo
12. Treason