Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Interscope Records


Frank Turner "Tape Deck Heart"

Frank Turner has already established himself as one of the premier solo artists in the UK and with "Tape Deck Hearts," his American major label debut, is set to launch his career stateside. His brand of heartfelt, punk-influenced acoustic rock should appeal to fans of Billy Bragg, The Gaslight Anthem, Bon Iver, and Against Me!

Track Listing:

1. Recovery
2. Losing Days
3. The Way I Tend To Be
4. Plain Sailing Weather
5. Good & Gone
6. Tell Tale Signs
7. Four Simple Words
8. Polaroid Picture
9. The Fisher King Blues
10. Anymore
11. Oh Brother
12. Broken Piano