540 Records


Forward "Future Troops"

540 Records is proud to present the latest call to arms from Japanese punk legends Forward, "Future Troops." Featuring 10 new tracks on a single disc, the release is the band's first LP in six years and only their fourth in a storied 22-year career of state-of-the-art, nitro-fueled Japanese hardcore. "Future Troops" is a taut and explosive collection of tracks that spins yarns of police brutality, calls for peace, rumors of war, injustice, the effects of the Tokyo Olympics, and more in a compact and tense 25 minutes of vitriol. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. In The Chaos
2. A.C.A.B
3. Must Be Mad
4. Tokyo Orympic
5. Nasty Justice
6. Piece Of Peace
7. Mother Fucker Japan
8. Hatered Union
9. True Freedom
10. Future Troops