Rise Records


For The Fallen Dreams "Six"

For The Fallen Dreams is back at it again. The band returned to producer Josh Schroeder (In Hearts Wake, The Color Morale) and this is easily the band's best work to date. Fans and critics alike have eagerly awaited a record like this, and For The Fallen Dreams delivers with "Six."

Track Listing:

1. Stone
2. The Undertow
3. Unstoppable
4. Forever
5. Burning Season
6. Two Graves
7. Ten Years
8. Hypnosis
9. Void
10. The Storm