Memory Music


Former Member "Old Youth"

Former Member is a collaboration between Jason Shevchuk of Kid Dynamite and renowned producer and recording engineer Will Yip. With Shevchuk being the mastermind, Former Member was co-produced by Yip and Shevchuk. Drums were tracked at the legendary Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA, while guitars, bass, and vocals were recorded at different times. From the mesmerizing opening track "Cold Open" to the non-stop, head-nodding single "Morocco At Two In The Morning," to the arousing and anthemic "Prospector," to the downbeat "First Threshold," "Old Youth" sounds like what you'd expect out of this duo but vastly surpasses your own expectations. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Cold Open
2. Peanut Gallery
3. Double Scoop Of Trouble, Looking For A Cone
4. Morocco At Two In The Morning
5. Root Notes
6. Mendoza Line
7. The Fall For Fergie Jenkins
8. First Threshold
9. Prospector
10. Goat Of Dover
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods