Vanguard Records


Flogging Molly "Life Is Good"

Brand-new studio album from acclaimed Celtic punk-rock band Flogging Molly, featuring the single "Reptiles (We Woke Up)." Produced by Grammy Award-winning Joe Chiccarelli (U2, White Stripes, Beck) and recorded in Dublin, Ireland, "Life Is Good" marks Flogging Molly's first studio album in six years since 2011's highly acclaimed "Speed Of Darkness," which reached #9 on Billboard's Top 200. LP includes full album digital download.

Track Listing:

1. There's Nothing Left Pt. 1
2. The Hand Of John L. Sullivan
3. Welcome To Adamstown
4. Reptiles (We Woke Up)
5. The Day's We've Yet To Meet
6. Life Is Good
7. The Last Serenade (Sailors And Fishermen)
8. The Guns Of Jericho
9. Crushed (Hostile Nations)
10. Hope
11. The Bride Wore Black
12. Until We Meet Again
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods