Triple-B Records


Field Agent "Reflection"

The members of Florida's Field Agent come from a who's who of their scene's bands such as Be All End All, Result Of Choice, Day By Day, Deflect, and Ecostrike, and on this debut 12"ep, alternate between mid-tempo, '90s chug, blast beats, and melody, bringing to mind the Fury "Paramount" LP and other recent Triple-B releases. Limited edition of 500 copies.<br>

Track Listing:

1. View Of Tomorrow
2. Self Serving Truths
3. View Of Tomorrow
4. World Still Spins
5. Just How Much?
6. When The Facade Peels
7. What I See...