Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Smorgasbord Records


Fast Times "Counting Down"

The follow up to the 7" EP also on Smorgasbord Records, this album seems to showcase the maturity of this female fronted hardcore band's fast, old style-influenced east coast hardcore sound. Sixteen songs. Now available on CD for a new, lower price.

Track Listing:

1. Poison Bait
2. Life Of The Party
3. Please Pass The Epicac
4. DWI
5. Fifteen Minutes Of Shame
6. Bullet Proof
7. Smoke And Mirrors
8. Skeleton Key
9. Ticker
10. You Talkin' To Me?
11. Golden Girl
12. General's Warning
13. One False Move
14. Tremaine
15. Squeal Like A Pig
16. Question Never Asked
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods